Use COUPLE25 at checkout when you buy 2 extensions. Get 25% OFF. Explore Now

Shopping cart

How to enable or disable reorders in Magento 2

magento-2-tutorial
how-to
enable
disable
reorders
Enable or disable reorders

Enable reorders in Magento 2 helps customer to reorder after they complete their purchase. Customers can make reorders immediately from their account or ask admins to reorder in the backend. If you don’t want to allow customers to reorder, you should consider that because reorder feature is enabled by default.

To enable or disable customer reorder in Magento 2

  • On the Admin panel, click Stores. In the Settings section, select Configuration.
  • Select Sales under Sales in the panel on the left
  • Open the Reorder section, and continue with following:

How to Create a new Customer Group

  • In the Allow Reorder field, select Yes to allow reorders and select No to disable reorders.

  • When complete, click Save.

It comes to the end of tutorial: How to enable or disable reorders in Magento 2.

Please leave comments if you have any questions, feedbacks.

Comments for How to enable or disable reorders in Magento 2