Standard User Guide
Professional User Guide
Ultimate User Guide
Hyva Ready
Marketplace Verified

Ultimate SEO Extension for Magento 2

v4.4.0
00 DAYS
00 HOURS
00 MINUTES
00 SECONDS
*Magento Edition
*Version
+$50
$84.15 ($99)
check60-day Money Back checkFrequent Update checkExtensive Support Timeframe checkInstall via Composer
Compatible with: Community: 2.3.* - 2.4.7 Enterprise: 2.3.* - 2.4.7

The Magento 2 SEO Extension comes with a range of excellent features that are automatically activated upon installation from Mageplaza, requiring no code changes. An outstanding feature of the module is providing advanced SEO analysis and checklist to provide store owners mistakes their sites are making and solutions for them.

More than that, the extension is designed with many other features to help enhancing SEO becomes a simpler task, such as duplicate content detection, HTML/ XML sitemaps, Hreflang tags, robots meta tags, metadata template rules, crosslinks, etc.

  • Compatible with Hyva theme
  • Compatible with Magento 2.4.7
  • Compatible with API/GraphQL
  • Improve site appearance via Magento 2 rich snippets
  • Expand store globally using Hreflang
  • Fasten index process with robots meta tag & metadata template rules
  • Make your site more noticeable via HTML/ XML sitemaps
  • Monitor SEO performance with reports
  • Enhance internal linking with cross-links
  • Prevent duplicate content
  • Link alternate tag
  • Support multiple stores
  • Want help in SEO installation & setup?

Most-Trusted Pick

  • Work perfectly together
  • Cost-effective
  • 60-day money back guarantee
  • FREE installation for all
Magento 2 SEO Extension
SEO
$84.15 ($99)
+
Google Tag Manager
Google Tag Manager
$126.65 ($149)
+
Layered Navigation
Layered Navigation
$126.65 ($149)
=
-0%

$0

$0

  • 60-day money back guarantee
  • FREE installation for all

Checkout now


Improve store visibility on Google rankings with SEO optimizing features

Our extension applies various SEO automation features so that businesses can easily optimize how their stores appear on the search engine results page, attracting more customer attention and boosting site ranking.

Make your site easier to notice and understand with HTML & XML sitemaps [Pro & Ult editions]

While the XML sitemap is specifically written for search engine spiders, the HTML sitemap is primarily for users. Hence, creating those 2 sitemaps will make your site easier to understand for both search engines and users.

Optimize website SEO efficiency with advanced evaluation and crosslinks [Ult edition]

With the SEO extension, merchants can improve SEO performance by checking advanced reports and analysis easily.

How to boost search result rankings with Mageplaza Magento 2 SEO extension

Explore the module's outstanding features and configuration tutorials to use it effectively to optimize SEO for your store

Auto-generate meta titles for URLs by creating SEO rules [Pro & Ult editions]

No longer wasting time to set up one-by-one meta titles for your store's URL. Just create one SEO rule and the module will automatically apply to requested SEO friendly URLs.

Bring a better browsing experience with website redirects [Pro & Ult editions]

Customer satisfaction is always on top priority for e-commerce businesses. Once the shoppers don't feel comfortable, they will leave your site without creating any sales. So, it's best to prepare everything in advance.

Create a professional sense by optimizing social media tags

Online stores can make store pages attractive in social media, drawing more attention and therefore, naturally get more sales.


Sitelinks search box

Sitelinks search box

Once your store is displayed on the search result page, the search box will also appear with the store's link.

Business information

Business information

Online stores can provide business information to be displayed in the search result page.

Link alternate tag

Link alternate tag

Easily to provide a link to an alternate version of the site by adding the rel="alternate".

support multi stores

Magento 2 SEO support multi stores

Magento 2 SEO module can easily adapt with your grow business by supporting Magento 2 multi stores.



Overall rating
5
5
4
3
2
1
Your Rating:
Owais
10 February 2024

Effective SEO tool, boosts rankings. Easy integration with Magento 2. Highly recommended!

Ming Liu
22 January 2024

As a Magento 2 user, finding an SEO extension that delivers results is crucial. This extension has surpassed our expectations. The built-in analytics and optimization suggestions have helped us fine-tune our website for better search engine performance.

CUMI
25 May 2023

We purchased the SEO ultimate extension and have been using this for over a year and a half now. we had quite a lot of issues getting it working at the beginning but the support guys were great at the time and logged in remotely to get it sorted for us. Between releases we have had a few issues but generally the support team sorts this out so we are happy with a quick and easy solution to help improve our SEO headers etc. thx to the team again.

Nicolas
26 July 2022

Very good extension for up SEO webshop. thank you Mageplaza

Alan
13 July 2022

If you use Yoast for Wordpress then you will want this for magento. This adds SEO features that magento out of the box does not cover without the need for custom code. Simple and effective, recommended!

Jelle
07 July 2022

Extension works like it should. Clean oversights

Elijah
29 April 2022

I'm not an expert so it takes a while to understand everything, but your team is friendly and always ready to help. Thank you!

Sharon
19 April 2022

Every time I asked for help, I got, great communication!

Silvia Suria
02 July 2021

A good extension and a better support team. Increases traffic and improves position in Google ratings

Ben Vander Veen
23 April 2021

This makes SEO easy! Step by step it'll show you how to get the best out of your products and pages. Very comprehensive and very easy to use! This is the ONE extension that you MUST have!

Ahmed
19 April 2021

I am using SEO Extension and this extension is properly Work for Structured Data without any issue and this is one of the best SEO Extensions for Magento 2. and Mageplaza Support and Service also very excellent. Thanks Mageplaza

faraz
12 April 2021

I love this extension. After using SEO extension, my ranking on search engines increases. I just want to say thanks, This Magento 2 SEO extension and other Mageplaza extensions meet all my needs for the Magento store

faraz bashir
12 April 2021

I love this extension. After using SEO extension, my ranking on search engines increases. I just want to say thanks, This Magento 2 SEO extension and other Mageplaza extensions meet all my needs for the Magento store

Steve Roper
25 March 2021

I recently added SEO to my suite of Mageplaza extensions. It was great to once again see that the extension did everything that it said it would. I had a few questions during the install and configuration - all questions were answered very quickly and the support given by Shox could not have been better - my questions were understood and the solutions were thorough and professionally implemented. Thank you so much :) - I am a very happy customer.

Daniel
16 December 2020

The SEO module works exactly how its described. It solved all our needs for SEO purposes. The support from Mageplaza was really fast and very helpful. I can recommend this module for sure.

Arvin
18 June 2020

The after-sales service is great and will come to help me solve various problems soon

Raminda Subhashana
03 June 2020

I'm using lot of free and paid Mageplaza extension and their support is really good. The support team is really fast & friendly. Highly recommended and thanks for your time and support.

Gian
03 May 2020

I am really happy and satisfied with Mageplaza extensions. The plugin delivers exactly what promised and the support team is always ready to help and act on any request in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

Shine
24 February 2020

In fact, I didn't expect this kind of high support for your free plugin also. Megaplaza is added to my bookmark and definitely will buy some plugins in the future. Thanks for your time and support.

Samir Hazard
29 November 2019

After I raised a ticket about an issue, they took less than 30 mins for their first response and provided the solution and it's working. Prime is great and the support is great and really quick. I will certainly have more Mageplaza extensions in the future. Thanks again for the support!!

Xiancheng
22 October 2019

Great help, exactly what I want, great patient, works for my site until midnight. Great!

Juho Koivusilta
01 October 2019

A custom solution provided for the problem (wasn't expecting it). Excellent customer service - 5 5 Thumbs up.

Omair Khalid
03 September 2019

A quick and to the point response from Drake. No extra questions and just sorted out the issue for me. Thank you.

Dimitris Negkoglou
26 July 2019

Great and fast Support & communication, Thanks one more time.

GM
24 July 2019

Very easy to install and configure, the SEO features provided saves me so much time checking every product's health. Recommended if you're running a one-man gig or big operations! Thank you for the wonderful support

The web factory
02 July 2019

it is so good SEO extension and also it supports very quick.

Paul
28 June 2019

Very nice module works great

Marten
20 June 2019

Best support for Magento modules you can get. Even for the free modules, they offer fast support. I will surely continue to work with you guys with my business.

indus valley
01 June 2019

Great structured extension. But the main reason to use Mageplaza is support. Amazing and passionate support from the developer team. Super-fast and friendly. I am recommending my contacts to use Mageplaza

indus valley
01 June 2019

Very nice plugins I am really happy to use this plugin in my website

Jens
13 May 2019

Great structured extension. But the main reason to use Mageplaza is support. Amazing and passionate support from the developer team. Super-fast and friendly. I am recommending my contacts to use Mageplaza!

Xiaolin
20 April 2019

It's really useful, I am definitely going to update to the premium version! Hope it will be more functionalities for my ecommerce website! See ya

Neeraj
19 April 2019

Very good extension and nice support...They reply to emails and answer all our queries...a highly recommended extension... though a bit over priced but total worth it......

Simone
08 April 2019

It's a great extension to have a SEO friendly website. Already with the free version you can see the improvements, but the pro version is super!

Rostyslav Sulym
28 February 2019

Prime is a great developer and an honest person, always ready to provide help and support! Many thanks to Mageplaza for solving our problem in a flash!

Andre
22 February 2019

The product is very good and also the suport. However, the HTML Sitemap, that comes together could be better (the sub-categories could be displayed aligned to the respective category, for example). Anyway, the product is very good. I recommend it to everyone.

Alex
20 February 2019

Thank you Roger very much for helping us with SEO Ultimate tweaks. Having on mind difference in our and Mageplaza timezone, communication and work were quick and super informative. Keep up a great support habit!

Suraj
20 February 2019

Unbelievable support, despite their Tet holiday and being so late at night, the issue was resolved in 15 mins, just wow!

Fullar
20 February 2019

I would say that this is a must have!!! It saves your time with doing lots of manual operations with SEO. If you are serious about your positions in Google, this is exactly an extension you should purchase.

harsha
19 February 2019

This is the best SEO extension I have ever used. Also, it's so easy to use and install. Most of all no errors. Thanks, team!

Mahesh kumar
07 February 2019

This SEO extension has rapidly increased my store rank in search engines. I have never seen any SEO extension that can be more outstanding than Mageplaza's one.

QQQ
06 February 2019

This extension is work every penny. It has helped us maintain our large store and made it very easy to maintain and stay on top of SEO content. I especially love the feature where we can see what the page will look like on Google.

jatin
06 February 2019

We highly appreciate Mageplaza as it's a powerful and professional Magento 2 SEO Extensions for free. Thank you Mageplaza!

Akatsouris
30 January 2019

A very useful extension and so far so good. A decent site map is essential. I can highly recommend Mageplaza with their responses to any issues you have.

Balamurugan
18 January 2019

Lightening Speed Support. Awesome! After the ticket has been created, I got instant replies in just 10 minutes. Thanks guys. Keep it up!

Erc07
15 January 2019

The extension is very useful and easy to configure and the support service is so excellent and fast. Must Have. Thank you so much Mageplaza team. Great Job Mageplaza!

David
07 January 2019

This is a very useful extension to SEO. I have used it and learn a lot about SEO with this tool. I used this tool with Magento 2.0 and it is simply amazing

Rafael
30 December 2018

Great extension. Crosslinks is what I like the most. Ability to refer categories and products by ID's instead of URLs is what I was looking for. Other parts like pages analysis work fine as well. Fully satisfied, and saved quite much on 3rd-party SEO specialist. Thank you!

Samir Akbari
21 December 2018

The supporters of Mageplaza are super good at what they do. They have great kinds of stuff and help with the small or big problems until it goes to work. I am super happy with Mageplaza and I prefer to use all Mageplaza modules for my store.

Ubed
07 December 2018

The best-ever extension with a required feature to test the site. I had bought this extension for my Magento 2.2.6 site and got my SEO related issues fixed with the use of Mageplaza_SEO extension. The Best ever support given by the support team. the support team gives instant replies and quick solution for the issues faced. It's simple to install and easy to configure. Recommended for fixing SEO related issues. Best ever SEO extension for increasing site's Google Rankings. A big thanks! to a support team.

marina
27 November 2018

This is the best SEO extension I have ever used. I have tried a few of them, all SEO extensions were partial. Not even like what Mageplaza offers. Great reports, superb tools. Also, it's so easy to use and install. Most of all no errors. Thanks, support team!

Thomas
26 November 2018

This extension works just as it should. There're no problems at all. The setup was very fast and easy to complete. The outcome is amazing! I really recommend it and would buy it again.

SaaSoh Info
20 November 2018

Getting support within 10 minutes of issuing a ticket that too on a weekend is a pleasant experience. This sets a benchmark for support. Kudos to Prime and the entire Mageplaza team. Thanks!

Kaha Aznaurashvili
31 October 2018

The support team was amazing. very prompt responding and resolving the ticket, and super helpful!

JemLink
30 October 2018

One of the only free SEO extensions is available but it does not lack in quality and features. The developing company also has a great number of other extensions, so we are likely to come back for our additional needs.

Kaha
14 October 2018

SEO Ultimate is so amazing and saves a lot of time, as it shows SEO checklist while creating the content. Besides, I can't go without mentioning Megaplaza's support. This is the 6th plugin we purchased from Megaplaza and every time we have a problem or a question, they never make disappointed. They are super prompt and helpful.

Paweł
12 October 2018

It is indeed better than the integrated SEO feature in Magento 2. It's simple and fast to configure. The support is really helpful, so I strongly recommend all Mageplaza extensions.

Jason
28 September 2018

Their support team has fixed an issue with another extension. The support service is so excellent and fast!!

Mason McMehan
28 September 2018

Prime - your supporter was great to work with, and very responsive on installing SEO Ultimate extension. We did have a snag on the first deployment. Our site was using an older version of Porto Theme on Magento 2.2.5. Once we updated our Porto Theme to version 3.1.5 Deployment completed as expected. Thanks again!

N Pinnath
17 September 2018

A great extension and the support team is exceptional! This extension is an absolute must-have for any store. The settings are easy to understand and configure. I’m happy with the results and definitely recommend it.

vivek
28 June 2018

Honestly, it's a great product. The best thing is that it's totally free. Now my clients are happy because his site is at the top of Google ranking and indexing.

Jeremy Fain
30 May 2018

Best support I've ever received

Unik
30 May 2018

Installed very fast, replies were fast. Thank you

JR
26 April 2018

For a free extension good performance boost. No problems whatsoever. Works as expected. Thanks. All modules have been working great. Thanks Mageplaza team. Very helpful

Isidoro
02 April 2018

Thanks for your great support!

Claudio
16 March 2018

Great extension that makes it really easy to create products SEO comfort. Makes work easier for my employees. Simple installation and very good manual. I ordered more extensions and had a positive experience everywhere.

Art
27 February 2018

I had no idea how messed up my SEO was until I installed this extension. Now everything is clearly visible and I'm able to tailor every product title and description accordingly!

Jeremy F.
19 January 2018

Its great for a free extension however I would suggest reaching for the Pro version as there are a lot more features there. Mageplaza support is great though so don't hesitate to buy!

fanoy
03 January 2018

I get the best support from Mageplaze team to install SEO extension. Thanks a lot

Roman
31 December 2017

Good free module, think so than paid version more powerful and have a lot of features to improve the weight of site in the Google search. I like Megaplaza, you are one of the part Magento 2 World Wide E-Commerce Net

Zalman Goldstein
27 December 2017

Jordi is a pleasure to work with. Always eager to help and cares about Mageplaza's customers. A+++!

Jason
21 December 2017

Easy to install and many settings to choose from. This takes some of the stress out of making your ecommerce website seo friendly. The rules feature is nice. No problems with installation and easy to use.

Zalman Goldstein
07 December 2017

Jordi is the best! Always willing to go the extra mile and also doesn't procrastinate. I feel the care and love. You are a great team!

Marcin
04 December 2017

Awesome help from you guys :-)

Milan
01 December 2017

This free plugin has done a good job. I am pleasantly surprised how well even the free version works. I recommend it to everyone. Very professional support. I am very pleased. Great SEO Extention!!!

Big
01 December 2017

It is the great extension. I am using Mageplaza SEO extension with the free version. An interesting functional. Good documention. I like it. I wish you continued successful development and recommend this product. Thank you!

Steven Tuminelli
22 November 2017

I have the free version.. it is limited but makes things a bit easier.. May buy the full version but my eye is on that gift card plugin right now..

Nander
09 November 2017

This extension took my SEO game to the next level. I used to optimalise each product on its own. Now i just make nice metatags for all the products @ once. Its a real time and life saver. I will buy the pro-extensions for sure later on :)

Harry
26 October 2017

I am pleasantly surprised how well even the free version works. This is an exceptional extension, and I'd recommend considering buying the paid version. It is easily worth its money. We also combined this with the Google Tag Manager to allow a very well managed SEO package of extensions.

Nirav Kadiya (Software Developer), Krish TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd
24 October 2017

I have facing one issue with Paypal Express Checkout payment method and Lucas has given very quick response.

Craig Retief
24 October 2017

Very professional and prompt support from Jimmy!

Lion
24 October 2017

You are awesome :)

Marcin
18 October 2017

Really good extension has everything what it need to start adventure with SEO and it's free. When you are hungry for more you could upgrade it to higher level without a fuss.

Raminda
16 October 2017

Mageplaza SEO is high quality extension and very useful for search engine optimization. Developers and support team helped me lot to install the extension and as well as to do few changes. now extension running smoothly on my website without any issue. Extension is recommended and price also resalable when we compare with others extensions. no need to do any manual work after you download extension it will do everything for SEO. Thanks

Milko
11 October 2017

The Extension is very useful and easy to configure. There were some missing Open Graph tags line og:image, but hey can be added by extending the template in custom module theme.

Raminda Subhashana
11 October 2017

I'm using Mageplaza SEO extension free version and it is really nice and useful extension. I had few issues with may Magento CE 2.2.0 installation and developers quickly help me to solve the issues. Developers are very supportive and they are responding quickly. Nice extension and recommended to anyone. Thanks Raminda

mohit
13 September 2017

This extension is very good for SEO purpose.This free extension is far better than what I expected.We also combined this with the Google Tag Manager to allow a very well managed SEO package of extensions.

Vipul
28 August 2017

This extension is very good for SEO purpose. No need to anything after download it and it's work as expected. Very good extension. Run smoothly without any problem. Thanks for Mageplaza such type of free extension!

Erik
25 August 2017

This plugin has improved the rich snippets A LOT. This plugin does it so good that we even disabled the default rich snippets that Magento 2 offers. We have seen an improvement in the SEO ranking of our website so that helped a lot as well. I would recommend using this plugin if you want to succeed!

Trackwerks
10 August 2017

I am pleasantly surprised how well even the free version works. This is an exceptional extension, and I'd recommend considering buying the paid version. It is easily worth its money. We also combined this with the Google Tag Manager to allow a very well managed SEO package of extensions.

Stephen
17 July 2017

I was a little confused at first but the friendly support team was so productive that they solved the problem in a short time. You guys are doing a great job and I have nothing to complain about.

Sean Cole
17 July 2017

The extension operates smoothly on my website. Moreover, I really satisfy with the Social optimization which I believe to be only available in Mageplaza’s SEO extension. That’s a clever feature.

Chris
17 July 2017

Thank you, Mageplaza! for bringing a great extension to us. My store will always choose to use your extensions!

hotmonitor
17 July 2017

After installing for my store, the extension works effectively which amazes me a lot. This free extension is far better than what I expected.

Lubo
17 July 2017

This SEO extension has rapidly increased my store rank in search engines. I have never seen any SEO extension that can be more outstanding than Mageplaza's one.

Daniel
17 May 2017

Had a different module in my old shop. It is great. Recommended!



All of the feature updates plan and status will be updated as soon as possible in our public Trello.

View Mageplaza Extension Roadmap 2023 ->

Don't see the features you are looking for?

Request feature

Want to do extension customization?

Custom request

Let us know your requirements



Standard:

  • Compatibility: Now compatible with Magento 2.4.7
  • Update: Optimize Configuration

Professional:

  • Compatibility: Now compatible with Magento 2.4.7
  • Update: Optimize Configuration

Professional:

  • New Feature: Add Active From Date, Active To Date in Cross Link
  • New Feature: Exclude cross links for a page in Cross Link
  • Compatibility: Now compatible with Magento 2.4.7
  • Update: Optimize Configuration

  • [Standard]
    • Compatibility: The extension is now compatible with Hyva theme.
    • Bug Fix: We fixed the issue with the meta title.
  • [Professional]
    • Compatibility: The extension is now compatible with Hyva theme.
    • Bug Fix: We fixed the issue with Seo rule in Magento EE.
  • [Ultimate]
    • Compatibility: The extension is now compatible with Hyva theme.
    • Bug Fix: We fixed the issue with Crosslinks manager in Magento EE.

  • New Update: We added Rich Google Map for structure data
  • New Update: We added Breadcrumbs for structure data
  • New Update: We added business hours for structured data
  • New Update: We added Social Profiles
  • New Update: We added an attribute for SEO rule
  • New Update: We added import links for cross-link

  • Compatibility: The extension is now compatible with Magento 2.4.6

  • Compatibility: The extension is now compatible with PHP 8.1
  • Compatibility: The extension is now compatible with Magento 2.4.5p1

  • Compatibility: The extension is now compatible with Magento 2.4.5

  • Improved Sitemap feature (SEO Pro)
  • Updated business type and structure data
  • Compatible with Magento v2.4.4
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Improved Sitemap feature (SEO Pro)
  • Updated business type and structure data
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Update Seo Tool URL
  • Fix minor bugs

  • Update Seo Tool URL
  • Fix minor bugs

  • Compatible with Magento v2.4.3-p1
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Compatible with Magento v2.3.7
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Fix minor bugs

  • Fix minor bugs

  • Compatible with Mageplaza Shop By Brand
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Compatible with Mageplaza Shop By Brand
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Compatible with Magento v2.3.7
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Compatible with Magento v2.4.2
  • Fixed show review star on the product page when enabling Product Structured Data.
  • Fixed remove fixed value rating of Product Structured Data.
  • Fixed minor bugs

  • Supported Magento v2.4.0

  • Added Mageplaza Image Optimizer to Ultimate package
  • Compatible Sitemap feature with magento v2.3.5

  • Compatible with Magento 2.3.5

  • SEO Pro: Fixed canonical link error

  • Fixed minor bugs

Improvement

  • Remove Structure Microdata from default template, Replace with JSON-LD. Learn more https://developers.google.com/search/docs/data-types/product
  • Add Default Aggregate Rating Value
  • Support Structure Data - Product Model: gtin8 gtin13 gtin14 mpn isbn. Learn more https://schema.org/ProductModel

New Features

  • Add a configuration to allow selecting a product attribute as Shop by Brand.

  • Compatible with Magento 2.3.0
  • Improved code quality & performance
  • Fixed social profile do not shown error

  • Updated document
  • Fixed minor bugs

Improved: Seo-friendly URL performance


  • Update copyright

    SEO Ultimate:

  • Fixed error page when analysis enabled on the product which has no description.
  • Fixed wrong hreflang URL when store using URL rewrite

  • Added General configuration.
  • Added Product Structured Data configuration.
  • Added Prevent Duplicated Content configuration in Product pages and Category pages
  • Added Social Profiles.
  • Added Business Information.
  • Added On-page analysis.
  • Added Sitelinks Searchbox.


To improve SEO in Magento 2, you can follow these steps:

Magento 2 Seo tip 1: Utilize efficient keywords.
Magento 2 Seo tip 2: Set product titles correct.
Magento 2 Seo tip 3: Write better product descriptions.
Magento 2 Seo tip 4: Speed up your site.
Magento 2 Seo tip 5: Avoid broken links.
Magento 2 Seo tip 6: Build backlinks.

Magento 2 SEO Extension enables you to create separate sitemaps XML for your products and categories. These unique sitemaps assist search engine crawlers in effectively indexing your products and categories. It is also friendly with your store if you need to insert meta keywords and meta descriptions for your product. Accordingly, this extension will perform perfectly to better your SEO.

Magento SEO plugins are becoming increasingly necessary for eCommerce businesses as search engine optimization (SEO) plays a crucial role in driving organic traffic to their websites. SEO extensions are important for Magento 2 for the main reasons:

- Comprehensive SEO Functionality
- Streamline On-Page SEO
- Advanced Rich Snippets
- SEO-Friendly URLs
- Improved Site Navigation
- Social Media Integration
- Avoiding Duplicate Content
- Page speed optimization

Make sure that you've done the configuration process correctly. If everything is alright, the reason might be your Magento's cache, browser's cache, and cookies. You should clear them.

Here are some factors to consider when deciding whether or not to buy a Magento 2 SEO extension:

- Your budget: Magento 2 SEO extensions can range in price from a few dollars to hundreds of dollars per month.
- Your technical expertise: Some Magento 2 SEO extensions are very easy to use, while others require more technical expertise.
- Your current SEO situation: If your website is already ranking well in search results, you may not need an SEO extension. However, if your website is not ranking well, an SEO extension can be a very helpful tool.

You can add meta descriptions by accessing the Metadata Configuration in the SEO extension. Follow this guide to instantly add meta descriptions.

Here's how it works to improve SEO for your website: optimize on-page elements for SEO, improve content quality by preventing duplicate content, add rich snippets for better structure, and track SEO efficiency via reports and analytics.

SEO is suitable for businesses working in the long run. It usually takes from 3 to 6 months for SEO to work


Standard Professional Ultimate
General Configuration
Enable/Disable the module
Prevent Duplicate Content
Use Canonical Link Meta Tag For Categories
Use Canonical Link Meta Tag For Products
Structured Data
Enable Product Structured Data: Brand, SKU, Aggregate Rating Value, Rating Value, Review Count, Review Author, Price Valid Until, Model Field Name, Model Value.
Enable Sitelinks Searchbox
Business information
Enable Business Information
Register Business Name
Add Business Type (New)
Customer Service Phone/ Contact Option/ Area Serve
Technical Support Phone/ Contact Option/ Area Serve
Sales Service Phone/ Contact Option/ Area Serve
Support SEO on Various Social Channels
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Myspace
Pinterest
SoundCloud
Tumblr
Site Verifications
Google Search Console
Bing Webmaster Tools
Pinterest
Yandex Webmaster Tools
HTML Sitemap
Enable HTML Sitemap
Enable Categories/ Products/ Pages Sitemap
Enable Additional Links
Add Sitemap Link to Footer
Exclude Category Page
Sort Products in HTML Sitemap
Hide Out Of Stock Products
Limit Product Sitemap
XML Sitemap
Optimize Homepage
Enable Additional Links
Exclude Links/ Product Types Sitemap/ Product Page/ Category Page/ Pages Sitemap
Enable Error Email Notification
Customize Cron Settings
Canonical URLs
Add Canonical URL Meta Header
Disable Canonical URL for Certain Pages with NOINDEX robots
Exclude Canonical URL from Specific pages
Meta Tag Rules
Custom Meta Tags
SEO Layered Navigation
SEO Redirect
Cross Link
Create/Edit/Delete crosslinks to insert to keywords
Restrict the number of keywords to insert cross links
Choose the displayed type of content when click to cross links
Select type to insert cross links: Top-Down, Down-Top or Random
Set priority for terms to apply cross-linking
SEO Checklist
SEO Report
Page Analysis
Hreflang Tags
Image Optimizer function
Optimize multiple image types
Image Optimization Quality - Lossless or Lossy
Automated optimization process
Back up original images
Included and excluded image directories
Force File Permission
Record, requeue and restore optimized images
Bulk images compress
Manual images compress
Command line supported
Support
Support multiple stores
Support multiple languages
Fully compatible with Mageplaza extensions
1-year free support
1-year free update
60 days guarantee money back

Pricing

Choose your suitable edition.

Standard

Crafted for a great webstore start $84.15 ($99) first year

  • 1-year extension updates
  • 1-year support
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Read our policies
  • M2 Community Edition
  • Avoid duplicate content
  • Structured Data
  • Site Verifications
  • Business information

Ultimate

Full-package solution $296.65 ($349) first year

  • 1-year extension updates
  • 1-year support
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Read our policies
  • Includes all Professional features, plus ...
  • Cross links
  • SEO checklist
  • SEO report
  • Page Analysis
  • Hreflang tags
  • Image Optimizer function

Professional

The most popular $194.65 ($229) first year

  • 1-year extension updates
  • 1-year support
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Read our policies
  • Includes all Standard features, plus ...
  • Resolving advanced duplicate content issues
  • Meta tag rules
  • Custom Meta Tags
  • SEO Layered Navigation
  • SEO Redirect
  • HTML & XML Sitemap
  • Auto-display Alt tags for images
  • Create automatic redirects
00 DAYS
00 HOURS
00 MINUTES
00 SECONDS
*Magento Edition
*Version
+$50
$84.15 ($99)
check60-day Money Back checkFrequent Update checkExtensive Support Timeframe checkInstall via Composer
Compatible with: Community: 2.3.* - 2.4.7 Enterprise: 2.3.* - 2.4.7

Why choose Mageplaza Magento 2 Magento 2 SEO Extension

Make you stand out on the SERP (search engine results page) by highlighting attractive information with rich snippets. Make it easier for both search engines and users to understand your site with HTML and XML sitemaps. Easily check website SEO efficiency with the advanced analysis report and checklist to find out the missing/ poor elements to improve on time.

Magento 2 SEO Extension image Magento 2 SEO Extension image Magento 2 SEO Extension image Magento 2 SEO Extension image Magento 2 SEO Extension image
60-day Money Back

60-day Money Back

Extensive 60-day money-back period. You love it or get a full refund no questions asked.

Extensive Support

Extensive Support

Mageplaza provides support 16 hrs/day, 5.5 days/week to guarantee the seamless operation of our extensions on your store.

Install via Composer

Install via Composer

ESimple installation via composer helps you save time and eliminates technical issues during future updates.

Frequent Updates

Frequent Updates

Intensive update roadmaps ensure great performance, bug-free, highly compatible, and innovative extensions.