Testimonials

Testimonials

What our customers say

Awesome support

I am glad and very happy with the customer service of Mageplaza. Your support engineer helped me a lot. He didn't show any annoying behavior even when I asked very basic questions. I am very thankful for such wonderful support, especially your developer Mardian who communicated with me for my queries.

Posted by M Adnan Hashmi on 30 August 2018

Awesome extension

We have recently purchased this extension and it has been a very wonderful experience. After the installation, we had some compatibility issues and the team was on hand to fix it. I recommend Mageplaza to everyone. Cheers!

Posted by Onyekachi on 27 August 2018

Awesome extension!

This is a very good extension with great features that will help customers to go through checkout as easy as possible. And don't worry if you have any trouble, Mageplaza support will help you fix it quickly. Highly recommended!

Posted by Nick on 21 August 2018

Great and seamless checkout

I highly recommend the One Step Checkout module. It is seamless and friendly to customers. Also, it is very easy to install. It also speeds up the whole Magento 2 checkout process. This module is customizable, hence you can move things around and also change the colors, etc.

Posted by JAMES on 14 August 2018

A good, simple and customizable extension

We tried just another extension before, but it was too much complicated and its customization was too hard to do. With this module, it comes with very cool options like comments, display or not display the billing address, newsletters, gift message and more. I think it can do the job for a lot of developers. I would recommend it. Thanks for this smart job - Mageplaza!

Posted by Rrroulio on 05 August 2018

Developer

I have purchased PROFESSIONAL One Step Checkout module. I am very thankful to get the instant support from Mageplaza. This module is really great for my client's store. This module helps him to boost sales.

Posted by vivek on 03 August 2018

Excellent support!

This is the best support I have received, Mardian was awesome. I would never use any product from other company again. The support service means everything and this was 100% perfect !! Well Done.

Posted by SImon Suckley on 31 July 2018

Great extension

I have found the issue in One Step Checkout extension that I'm using and then, let technical supporters know this. They have sent a patch to me within a short time. Thanks.

Posted by Tauhidul on 31 July 2018

Great support!

Once again, Mardian has excelled at customer service and made us feel heard and cared for amazingly. I cannot think of ANY of our vendors who have as much care as the staff at Mageplaza! I continue to recommend Mageplaza to all my friends and associates. A++++

Posted by Zalman Goldstein on 31 July 2018

Great extension

As always - The support service is so quick and professional. We are always a Mageplaza fan. Thank you!

Posted by Natasja Thomas on 11 July 2018

5 Stars Support

Very Good & Fast Support Service. I am really Happy and want to give you 5 Stars. :)

Posted by Ajay on 30 May 2018

Professional Service Experience

This was an exceptional customer Service experience. Mardian went above and beyond to ensure that your product integrated with our system perfectly!

Posted by Morgan on 30 May 2018

The best support

Fast, very helpful, one of the best support in the industry.

Posted by Pedro Nazário on 30 May 2018

Friendly, Fast, Helpful

Friendly, Fast, Helpful. Short: great Support Team! Thanks!

Posted by Robert Jung on 30 May 2018

The support service answered very quickly

The support service answered very quickly and solved an issue swiftly and without any problem. Thanks a lot!

Posted by Luca Bellucci on 30 May 2018

Support better than any expectations

I got great help with customizations. Support better than any expectations! Thank you

Posted by Petra Sollén on 30 May 2018

Extremely fast

Extremely fast and friendly support keep it up!

Posted by Remco Hendriks on 30 May 2018

Great support team from an amazing module

This was my amazing experience with that support team :) I am really happy to use OSC extension of Mageplaza

Posted by Tarun Gupta on 30 May 2018

Great Plugin, Excellent support!

The checkout is more than twice as fast as the Magento 2 default checkout and features rich. It also integrates nicely with their Social Login module. Together they are excellent. There were some design changes that I needed help with. Jimmy from support was very helpful and quick and all questions were quickly answered.

Posted by Jacob on 25 May 2018

Mageplaza is my satisfaction

The Mageplaza support is so great and very fast. I am happy with the Mageplaza extensions

Posted by Adriano Garcia on 02 April 2018

Friendly, helpful and fast support

Friendly, helpful and fast support - better goes it not!

Posted by Robert Jung on 02 April 2018

One step checkout

I wish I have known about firecheckout before I bought this extension as they have a nice feature which is to check the shipping rate right from the cart page and not only the check out page. This extension has more features for half of the price

Posted by Mohd on 07 March 2018

THE BEST SUPPORT

I want to say the extension is beautiful -> the design and the support is most impressive. They offer their great help when you need it. I really wish I could buy all my extensions from Mageplaza. It is definitely beyond FIVE STAR support compared to any other vendors in the market.

Posted by Yan on 06 March 2018

Perfect as always

A very good plugin. It is bit slow but saves the customer a lot of time, I will give it 8 10 it is easy to install and customize however you want.,

Posted by Oliver on 05 March 2018

Great work

Great work. Will look forward for future support from you as well.

Posted by Sharika Dubey on 01 March 2018

Excellent support

Excellent support. My requests for few changes to suit website theme have been solved quickly.

Posted by Kumaran on 01 March 2018

Mardian was very attentive and efficient.

Thank you very much.

Posted by Jlopez on 01 March 2018

Thank you for support

Very thankful to get instant support from Mageplaza

Posted by Raj Mohan on 01 March 2018

Really helped me a lot

I was stuck and really got relieved after your help done. Thanks a lot.

Posted by Aiman Pathan on 01 March 2018

Thanks a lot

I like your support process and quick response to customer keep the way you are working guys.

Posted by Amit on 01 March 2018

Great support

Fixed soms small issues on one step checkout. Great support. Thank you.

Posted by Jeroen Veehof on 01 March 2018

Thank you very much for the quick service

Bug quick fixed excellent support!

Posted by Jeroen Veehof on 05 February 2018

Big thanks for help

Helpful, fast and very nice to see the screen video. Thanks to Mardian!

Posted by Robert Jung on 05 February 2018

Awesome Support

Awesome Support

Posted by Amit Katoch on 05 February 2018

Best support for this ticket

Best support for this ticket.

Posted by Mani Singh on 05 February 2018

As always prompt help and development!

Mardian provided an excellent help and fast solution to the problem that we were seeing observing customer behavior at the checkout. Now after the initial email address is entered on the top of the checkout, if they scroll down and click to any other checkout field, users will be returned to the top of the page where they can Login Create account.

Posted by Ivan on 05 February 2018

Thanks Mageplaza and Mardian for all your help!

Another fast and prompt resolution of the issue we found on the checkout with virtual Gift cards. Seems all is fixed now and we can have a rest after busy Go Live!

Posted by Sanya on 05 February 2018

Thank you! Best module support!

Thank you! Best module support!

Posted by Tim Hannes on 05 February 2018

Excellent extension

Very good extension and good customer service and follow up. This company always follow up and provide details and instructions and also free updates. I always buy from them my extensions

Posted by Mike on 15 January 2018

Its really too good

It meaningful to discussed with "Mardian", he understood the point and give the relevant and worth full respone. Thanks

Posted by John on 28 December 2017

Review for One Step Checkout's support

GREAT, SPECIAL THANKS TO """MAX""" :)

Posted by Zuber on 27 December 2017

5+ star for support

One of the most helpful, intelligent and smart team of people I ever had experience with. I would rate them 5+ star for their support and helping nature.

Posted by Devanshu Chakraborty on 27 December 2017

Amazing support with One Step Checkout M2

We are all in the team amazed with great and prompt support by Mageplaza team, for any questions or help we needed to improve customer experience with One Step Checkout, where new features are added by Mageplaza team promptly to make it up for Magento missing functionality. We are so pleased we selected Mageplaza as a vendor on this new M2 project, after very bad experience on previous M2 project with a different vendor, before we discovered Mageplaza team. We are going live with new M2 website in 1 week with full confidence that any issues reported by end customers will be solved within 24 hours. Who can ask for more!!! From now on, we will always check for Mageplaza modules first, before we check other vendors. Thank you Mageplaza team for being so efficient and professional!

Posted by Sanya Ristic @ 2buy1click on 25 December 2017

One step checkout

I had some issues with one step checkout with coupon code and they made solution for me in time. Highly recommended Mageplaza and will buy more extension here. I really appreciate Max and all Mageplaza team. 1000 Starts!!!

Posted by Hector Ruso on 14 December 2017

Great support

We had two minor issues with the One Step Checkout that were Theme and Payment gateway related and the support team stepped up right away and fixed our issues in no time. I was pleasantly surprised by the service these guys provide. If we are in need of another plugin extension and Mageplaza has it we will not hesitate to buy from them again. Keep up the good work guys! Many thanks from a happy customer!

Posted by Natasja on 12 December 2017

Fantastic checkout solution + outstanding support!

One Step Checkout by Mageplaza is a complex module which works. Support team in Mageplaza is one of the best things I meet in the last couple years. Jimmy, Lucas and Mardian doing outstanding job to bring in full support for Amazon Pay in to OSC on Magento 2 platform. They implemented items we need, they do amazing tests and even fixed some issue in Amazon Pay module. Guys, huge respect to you all at Mageplaza!

Posted by Aleksandar Urosevic on 11 December 2017

A Treasured Find!

As a new merchant to Magento 2.2.x, I had my share of terrifying moments during the steep learning curve going from concept to live site. The amazing over-the-top service and support we got from the Mageplaza team, especially Lucas, Ruzz, Jordi, and Jimmy, was unlike we got from any other Magento extension vendor. What a GREAT and CARING team! We purchased the OSC Pro, which came with the Abandon cart module, and SEO Ultimate. Outstanding packages all of them. And when we ran into trouble the support team was ever patient and helpful and got us up and running with nary a complaint. I will definitely be back for more extensions we may need as they release them, and will be telling my colleagues about our magnificent experience. You won't go wrong with ANYTHING from this team. Thank you Mageplaza!!

Posted by Zalman on 07 December 2017

One Step Checkout Pro M2

Amazing fully responsive One Step Page Checkout Extension which I find has already increased my conversion rates with less abandoned carts, thank you for this valuable extension!

Posted by Shaun Rowe on 04 December 2017

Nice checkout

Install with with social login and it is really nice.. Haven't had any issues so far.. I am on magento 2.2.1

Posted by Steven Tuminelli on 22 November 2017

Easy and intuitive checkout

I am very happy with one step checkout. I have setting up marketing cart rules, counting total price dynamically while changing for example amount of products. The one thing I had to customize was translation. One question was answered very quickly. Thank you very much.

Posted by Jeroen on 19 November 2017

Amazing support team!

I put comment regarding OSC and your support team is superb they are really supportive. Ruzz and Uranus helped me lot. Really appreciate their support Thanks Raminda

Posted by Raminda Subnashana on 31 October 2017

Very Useful Extension

Hi, Recently I purchased Mageplaza OSC extension and it is really nice extension and I'm really happy. I have few issues with my theme CSS and Mageplaza team is working it. I'm using with my Magento 2.2 store and functional wise it is fully compatible. Thanks for Mageplaza. Thanks & Regards, Raminda

Posted by Raminda on 29 October 2017

Lucas is the best!

Lucas is the best!

Posted by Zalman Goldstein on 24 October 2017

Excellent Support

Excellent Support and my all issues, as well as new changes, implemented successfully.

Posted by Amit Katoch on 24 October 2017

Thanks for this fast an friendly support!

Thanks for this fast an friendly support!

Posted by Robert Jung on 24 October 2017

Fast and Great support

Lucas was fast at finding a solution to my problem. The issue involved adding the customer notes to the email which actually isnt a default function in both magento and the OneStepcheckout module. Lucas went above and beyond to help me and created a patch that worked perfectly. Lucas well done and keep up the great work. You have represented Mageplaza extremely well and I would definitely recommend others to buy modules from Mageplaza going on my experiences. Regards Martin Peasley

Posted by Martin Peasley on 24 October 2017

Great services from Lucas

Great services from Lucas - thank you once again

Posted by Msavusalo on 24 October 2017

Great work - thank you!

Great work - thank you!

Posted by Msavusalo on 24 October 2017

AAA+++ Rating for Support TEAM

AAA+++ Rating for Support TEAM Super Support TEAM, very fast and constructive work. The flexibility of the support staff is also very important. If I am looking for a new extension and Mageplaza has it on offer and the price is right, I will definitely buy it from you. Thank you very much for making a new consumer happy.

Posted by Tischer on 24 October 2017

Very good work!

Very good work! thank you very much!

Posted by Giovanni Gresele on 24 October 2017

Thanks Lucas!

Thanks Lucas! This was a hard bug to find an ultimately was not a issue in their code. But he was very helpful in finding the issue quickly and helping me get our checkout up and running!

Posted by Tom Brown on 24 October 2017

Highly recommend

One Step Checkout One Step Checkout from Mageplaza is a "must have" extension for Magento 2. The one page checkout layout is clear. Installing, configuring and customizing is easy even for us (just starting with Magento). There where some things that we would like to change in the layout that we could not change by yourself but these where quickly solved by Lucas from Mageplaza. Lucas helped us on a professional and sympathetic way. We can highly recommend One Step Checkout from Mageplaza. If we need any other extension for Magento 2 we will first look to these guys.

Posted by Henry Jansen on 24 October 2017

Mageplaza is one of the best Magento 2 extension companies!

Mageplaza is one of the best Magento 2 extension companies! They go above and beyond to help and I would definitely recommend them to other Magento 2 store owners.

Posted by Joshua Barnes on 24 October 2017

Thanks for the help

Thanks for the help

Posted by Tracy Chen on 24 October 2017

Fast, fixed issue immediately

Fast, fixed issue immediately.

Posted by Ben Thomas on 24 October 2017

I am happy with your support

You have taken time but fixed the issue. I am happy with your support.

Posted by Raju Singh on 24 October 2017

You are awesome

You are awesome. You have helped me lot for fixing the things. I will recommend your other products to my clients.

Posted by Raju Singh on 24 October 2017

Very happy

Quick and accurate instruction. Very happy.

Posted by Mansur Ahmad on 24 October 2017

Great communication

Every time I asked about an update I got, great communication!

Posted by Michael Frank Kruit on 24 October 2017

10 10

Lucas, the guy that helped me, was really awesome to me! He helped me like a people are supposed to. Taking actions themself but always letting you know what they did. He changed a couple of files for me without permission, which is no big deal, but told me in detail what he changed in what file. Would buy and ask again ;) 10 10

Posted by Luuk Meijer on 24 October 2017

Wonderful!

Cannot recommend enough! Our previous module with another company wasn't working. After 3 weeks of downtime I ran out of patience and uninstalled their program on Friday morning. I purchased Mageplaza's extension immediately afterwards. Our store was up and running by Saturday and taking orders. It was amazing. Please support these devs!

Posted by Art on 02 October 2017

Wonderful!

I had been down for 3 weeks due to another company's inability to get the "Terms and Agreements" section populated. I deleted their extension on Friday and purchased Mageplaza's at the same time. My developer had us taking orders by Saturday afternoon. Cannot be thankful enough!

Posted by AtoZ Medical on 02 October 2017

Maximum Simplicity in Checkout!

Nice extension! It makes so easy to understand the checkout that anybody will have doubts about the purchase process. Me encanta! El proceso de compra es tan simple y claro que no creo que nadie tenga dudas sobre como finalizar un pedido jamás.

Posted by Roberto Martin on 19 September 2017

Great product & good service

I didn't have so much experience with Magento 2 so this helped a lot. Product is working perfectly and does exactly what it promises! With that I was able the customize the checkout really easily and now it so much more easier for my end customers to checkout. Also, support from Mageplaze team was good - fast & solution-oriented! Can recommend.

Posted by Mick S on 14 September 2017

Awesome plugin - A must have for every magento 2 store

This One Step Checkout plugin is really good. I don't have any problems so far and it works great with the plugins we already had. I would really recommend this plugin for everybody who actually wants to make money. This plugin is awesome.

Posted by Erik van Oosbree on 05 September 2017

Perfect solution - works as expected

This module is working out of the box. The layout can be customized very easy via CSS and via an update of the onestepcheckout_index_index.xml. Here you can, for example, define if a header is shown (set layout="1column") or not. Overall a very good choice. Support is very fast and I got feedback after few hours.

Posted by Marc on 07 August 2017

Awesome checkout, awesome support!

The Mageplaza team has even changed the order of elements and fix a Magento bug for me. We are very happy with this extension and the support

Posted by Jan Rieland on 17 July 2017

Best solution ever

I come here to give thanks to Mageplaza team for providing me the great one step checkout extension. From the beginning, I thought that One Step Checkout module is not necessary for my store. As you can see, Magento 2 default support a fake 2 steps checkout process. It was shown clearly with the first step is customer’s information and shipping method, the second step is the payment method. This default checkout was enough for me at that time and I only focused on the marketing strategies to attract my shoppers. My start up business ran stably until the day I had more than 300 customers. It’s really a pain when you had a delicious meal right in front of your face and there was no knife or fork to eat it. It was the end of the year which was also the best time of a year to gain profit because of many events and anniversaries. Shoppers come to my business in a huge amount and their demands to wrap the products rose as well. Though I had to work hard to note down the wrapped gift to keep my customers, it was never enough as shoppers could leave whenever I didn’t reply them. Moreover, the default checkout was also overloading and became even slower as usual not mention my customers keep entering wrong addresses. The above troubles, of course, is not all of what I had to deal that day but I’m sure that everyone here can imagine what a mess that I and my store were stuck in. Nonetheless, I finally find one step checkout module by Mageplaza after many days searching and wondering. As there are a lot of recommending for the one step checkout, I will not talk about its excellence anymore. Just try and you will never regret!

Posted by Tracy on 17 July 2017

Broughtned

I asked Mageplaza technical team to custom more payment method for the this One step checkout for my store. And they did it excellently. Everything was ensured before giving back to my site rather than some quick solutions which were not tested.

Posted by Hans1967 on 17 July 2017

Complete solution

This is the most useful checkout module I have ever integrated for my store site. It is easy to install and work well right at the first time running on the website. Highly recommend!

Posted by broughtned on 17 July 2017

Profitable module to increase online sales

Hi Mageplaza team, this is Judy Dee. I’m so lucky to hear about this checkout module when I wandered in Quora forum. Although Magento 2 default checkout is better than the previous version, it is not advanced enough to resolve my troubles at that time. I received many negative feedbacks of the loading checkout page. That is the reason making me stressed when the abandonment rate was out of my control. That period is extremely terrible to me. Trying all suggested solutions is I did and I found you. With the amazing thing I feel, it’s easy to install, easy to configure and it’s ideal for me to improve online sales. My loved customers wrote reviews that they are highly appreciated the response of my checkout page and even some people returned three times to place the order. One page for all main checkout information is enough for my shop. Thanks for your efforts to develop such awesome module. Wish you be more successful and stand by merchants like me

Posted by Linda on 17 July 2017

Impressive module

I really appreciate this One Step Checkout module. It improves not only checkout process but also sales on my shop better and better. Until now, I got positive feedbacks from customers. Highly recommended for merchants like me! 5 stars voting from me

Posted by Louise on 17 July 2017

Checkout goes fast

Very simple single page checkout, and integrated modern technologies. Your solution makes me entirely convinced, Thanks a lot, Mageplaza team

Posted by John F on 17 July 2017

Most complete module

With only $199, I can get a great One step checkout extension for my store. Moreover, the friendly support team has helped me a lot with my first using. I can never complain about such a high-quality service like this.

Posted by Thomas G. on 17 July 2017

Impressive features

My customers tell me that they are quite interested in the new Find address button. As even a store owner like me that hate to type a complicated address does not mention shoppers. Your idea about auto-filling, auto-updating and especially the Find address button save a lot of time and result in my rising revenue

Posted by Michael Navarrete on 17 July 2017

Excellent extension and customer service

I already have great pleasure with the extension and the support service even make me more pleased which lead me to decide to purchase more extension from Mageplaza. Mageplaza will alway be my best choice!

Posted by Thespery78 on 17 July 2017

Perfect checkout module

They offer cheap price, comparision with what I get. Moreover, the friendly support team has helped me a lot with my first using. I can never complain with such a high quality service like this.

Posted by Bradley Shannon on 17 July 2017

Superior Extension

My Magento store has experienced almost all of checkout page module which are available up to now and Mageplaza’s one is the best for its features, price, and customer support. My customers and I have no doubt while using Mageplaza’s extensions. Thanks for bringing me such a great extension!

Posted by Brian Anderson on 17 July 2017

Thanks for all, Mageplaza!

Say thanks for your developer team who try to develop a perfect solution and your support team who are enthusiastic to help me in right time! Good job, guys. I will purchase next extensions

Posted by Dennis on 17 July 2017

So convenient in checkout process

Don’t need to back and forth any step in checkout process. We really get so many positive and satisfied feedback from our purchasers. This makes me so proud and grateful for Mageplaza extension.

Posted by Cathy Molina on 17 July 2017

Effectively Boost Sales

I am witnessing a huge increasing sale of my store since installing this extension. Fast checkout process with exciting experience has stimulated purchasing as well as attracting more customers for my store.

Posted by David on 17 July 2017

Friendly and respective design

Amazing module! It can fit very well with every device reaching to my shop. High points for this.

Posted by Jimmy M on 17 July 2017

Awesome feature!

I extremely impressed with the auto-suggest address functionality by this checkout extension. It is a great feature. Love it so much!

Posted by Donald on 17 July 2017

Meet all our needs

I have looked for a checkout solution for months to improve conversion rate. Finally I found One Step Checkout module by Mageplaza. It provides an optimized single page, easily customization theme, and a list of the automation like auto-fill address, and auto-update information. That is enough for my expect as well as for other store owners. Highly recommend and thank you so much, Mageplaza team!

Posted by Natha on 17 July 2017

Best One step checkout

This is the best OSC I have seen. We have had 4 others in Magento 1 and they had problems. This one is really easy to use and it has given no problem ultill now. I would really recommend to everyone!

Posted by QSS on 11 July 2017

Beautiful user friendly checkout and great support

The plugin one page checkout sells itself. However their support is one of the finest I have experienced so far. They reply fast and and on a very friendly manner. Their support guys are very proficient.

Posted by Jeroen on 03 July 2017

Awesome checkout, awesome support!

The Mageplaza team has even changed the order of elements and fix a Magento bug for me. We are very happy with this extension and the support.

Posted by Jan Rieland on 07 December 2016

Leave a Review

How do you rate this product?